Inner Fire Pyramids - Reviews

Last updated 8/9/2016.


I love this pyramid. Started noticing benefits right away. Fast shipping and fits perfectly in my space. My questions to the maker of the pyramid were all answered in a very friendly and timely manner. I felt a strong connection. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

—Fairfield, IA - United States • 8/9/2016   (46-Inch Apex)

This product is great. Was shipped on time and very easy to set up!

—Herndon, VA - United States • 7/26/2016   (Russian PVC Nubian)

This is wonderful!! I have never managed to meditate for a whole thirty minutes at a time, but under this pyramid it is so easy and refreshing! I can really feel the energy there. I left it up this morning and now my dog is lying under it. Thank you so much for making these so affordable and easy to store!

—Marietta, GA - United States • 7/23/2016   (42-Inch Apex)

Definitely enhances energy during meditation!

—Prairie Du Sac, WI - United States • 7/16/2016   (46-Inch Apex)

The pyramid set up just as described in the video. I like it and will begin using it today! Thank you for making such a great product.

—Brownsville, TX- United States • 6/7/2016   (50-Inch Apex)

Amazing work of art! The energy that flows and the life it gives is incredible. Easy to set up, and take just about anywhere. I would get more in the future as amazing gift ideas or as tools for healing!

—Miami, FL- United States • 6/6/2016   (46-Inch Apex)

Indeed. VERY powerful. Not to be taken lightly. Very pleased!

—Minneapolis, MN - United States • 6/1/2016   (42-Inch Apex)

This special pyramid has a steeper angle (Nubian) and greater height than the typical one. The resulting energy within is quite wonderful and an asset to meditation. Many healing effects from its use are detailed in "The Source Field Investigations" by David Wilcock. The construction of the pyramid is beautifully simple to open up and then to collapse and store. That is a great feature as well.

—San Antonio, TX - United States • 5/26/2016   (Russian PVC Nubian).

Prompt delivery and well made. Easy to set up and store. Thanks!

—Seekonk, MA - United States • 5/11/2016   (38-Inch Apex).

Very nice product. Thick single-piece poles and pre-assembly make for simple setup. No assembly joints. Size and use of flexible, low-profile wires on the bottom make for great portability.

—Havre De Grace, MD - United States • 5/8/2016   (46-Inch Apex)

Shipped on time. One thing I love about the pyramid is that you can set it up at different angles (like if you wanted to make a steeper pyramid, to use it in a space that doesn't have as much floor space). I don't know if it's designed to be used that way, but I can feel an increase in the energy just the same. I feel so glad that I purchased it. It makes a huge difference in the energy moving through me. Even if I don't feel like meditating, if I just sit in it for a few minutes, it really calms me down and puts me into a meditative space. I highly recommend getting one. Just like he says, you can set it up and take it down in seconds. It easily stores under a bed or in a closet.

—Austin, TX - United States • 4/19/2016   (46-Inch Apex)

Powerful and dynamic tool to use for spiritual growth and development. Benjamin was a pleasure to work with. Product was delivered safely and on time. We are very pleased with the purchase. We are using it with our students here at Satsang. It has been the talk of the session!

—Greenville, NC - United States • 4/14/2016   (42-Inch Apex)

Excellent workmanship and talent. The artist delivered a beautiful spiritual tool on time as promised. We are very pleased with our purchase.

—Greenville, NC - United States • 4/14/2016   (Capstone Plate)

Thank you so much for shipping my pyramid in time to give it to my Mom for her birthday. And for responding to my concerns after the post office had misplaced it, for the great service, and quality.

—Lynn, MA - United States • 4/9/2016   (30-Inch Apex)

I can FEEL the ENERGY inside the pyramid. My French Bulldog really likes chilling inside the pyramid LOL. Great Product! I Highly Recommend.

—Renton, WA - United States • 3/22/2016   (42-Inch Apex)

Love it! Thank you!!

—Huntington Beach, CA - United States • 1/31/2016   (42-Inch Apex)

This is amazing. I purchased it for my girlfriend only a week before and not only did it show up early, it was so easy to assemble and came with a complimentary wooden pedestal for her stones. Awesome! Thanks so much and here's to universal appreciation!

—Burbank, CA - United States • 1/30/2016   (61-Inch Apex)

The seller is very nice, we spoke about a few things and he answered me quickly. They pyramid itself is awesome, have already started meditating in it and it's also EXTREMELY easy to put together, probably done in five minutes! Pleasure doing business with you sir!!

—Miami Beach, FL - United States • 1/24/2016   (42-Inch Apex)

Great. I had an issue with USPS. He offered to mail it again if it was sent back. He called USPS and they were able to deliver it. Thanks. I feel the difference and I meditate more often now.

—Indianapolis, IN - United States • 1/21/2016   (61-Inch Apex)

Perfect! I sleep under mine every night. I can feel the energy even when I'm not under it but just near it. I have hot flashes– and I realized I hadn't had any since sleeping under it. I researched the benefits and found it balances hormones. I haven't even lined it up with magnetic north yet and it's working!!!

—San Diego, CA - United States • 1/11/2016   (30-Inch Apex)

Purchases three pyramids (two smaller, one large). Kept one for myself and gave the others as gifts. Love it! And it was a very cool and much appreciated gift. Will be getting more. Very easy to set up and take down for storage. Excellent communication from seller.

—San Diego, CA - United States • 1/11/2016   (61-Inch Apex)

Read Previous Reviews   (2014—2015)

Inner Fire Pyramids


Home  |   About  |   FAQ  |   Policies  |   Shipping Policy  |   Healing Properties Dislaimer  |   Pyramids  |   Reviews  |   Contact

Made in USA       COMODO SSL TrustLogo for meditationpyramids.info

Share


     

Subscribe (coupons)

Let me know about deals on:
  •  
  •