2019 Reviews

2019 Reviews

2019 Reviews


  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
2019 Reviews 2019 Reviews 2019 Reviews

Customer-Shared Photos

 


      Last updated on 7/6/2019.



"I absolutely love it! The energy shift in my first meditation with it was insane. Also very well constructed, super portable and easy to assemble. Many thanks!"

—Savannah, GA • 7/3/19  (Giza 42)

"Excellent! Love my product and I think I will be ordering another one soon for my store."

—Ipava, IL • 6/22/19  (Giza 71)

"Excellent! Great! Good quality. Thank you."

—Staten Island, NY • 5/13/19  (Giza 42)

"Love it! Fits perfectly over my queen bed without taking up too much floorspace. I love it!"

—Western Australia • 5/11/19  (Giza 71)

"Everything I expected and more! Very good so far. I am looking forward to future meditations."

—Piney Flats, TN • 5/5/19  (Giza 71)

"Fantastic Nubian! Very well made. Went together simply and quickly. A very smooth process. Highly recommend Inner Fire Pyramids."

—Cambridgeshire, UK • 5/1/19  (Nubian 64)

"Positive meditation energy! I feel more able to focus meditating in the pyramid. Owner was so helpful. I accidentally snipped the copper wires and he immediately sent me a replacement at no charge."

—San Jose, CA • 4/21/19  (Nubian 64)

"One hundred percent YES! Two thumbs up!"

—Mineral Wells, TX • 4/20/19  (Giza 46)

"Great size! I enjoy working under this pyramid. Clients love it and I have no back pain after massaging."

—Victoria, Australia • 4/11/19  (Giza 71)

top


Jan, Feb, Mar

Jan, Feb, Mar

Jan, Feb, Mar

"Beautifully constructed and powerful meditation tool. Very pleased with this pyramid and highly recommend Inner Fire Pyramids to anyone in search of a copper pyramid."

—Naalehu, HI • 2/6/19  (Giza 61)

"Everything about my purchase and experience was great! This made for wonderful gifts of massage that were very loved!!"

—Summerville, SC • 1/23/19  (Giza 71)

"Great construction, easy to put together! I REALLY feel the energy in my apartment when it is set up. The entire room feels like it’s buzzing! (Not only inside of it!) I have been charging water underneath it in a huge glass mason jar; also have been meditating/lying within it periodically. SO EXCELLENT. I have wanted one for over 2 years!"

—BC, Canada • 1/22/19  (Giza 46)


Related Subjects:




Help Me Choose a Pyramid


Updated:    



Inner Fire Pyramids customers map (US, Canada)
  Inner Fire Pyramids Customers, Worldwide    Over 1000 sold worldwide

      Large       Medium
      Large       Medium

Top of Page                        

Help Me Choose a Pyramid


Updated:    



Inner Fire Pyramids customers map (US, Canada)
  Inner Fire Pyramids Customers, Worldwide    1000+ worldwide

      Large       Medium
      Large       Medium

Top of Page                        

 




GizaNubian
  
Large Large
Giza 71
$210.00
Nubian 86
$185.00
Giza 61
$185.00
 
Giza 50
$165.00
 
Medium Medium
Giza 46
$165.00
Nubian 64
$165.00
Giza 42
$135.00
 
Small Small
Giza 38
$125.00
 


top




Inner Fire Pyramids

Inner Fire Pyramids


Home  |   About  |   FAQ  |   Policies  |   Pyramids  |   Reviews  |   Sitemap  |   Contact

Made in USA       COMODO SSL TrustLogo
Inner Fire Pyramids customers map (US, Canada)

1000+ sold worldwide. top