2019 Reviews

2019 Reviews

2019 Reviews


  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
  • 2019 Reviews
2019 Reviews 2019 Reviews 2019 Reviews

Customer-Shared Photos


Oct, Nov, Dec

Oct, Nov, Dec

Oct, Nov, Dec

"The Pyramid is so perfect for me... Thank you."

—Wilmington, DE • 11/29/19  (Giza 42)

"Excellent service and great workmanship."

—New York, NY • 10/6/19  (Capstone Plate)

" I very much enjoy my pyramid! Nice work in construction."

—Montgomery, TX • 10/4/19  (Giza 42)

top


Jul, Aug, Sep

Jul, Aug, Sep

Jul, Aug, Sep

"Great item! Easy assembly! :)"

—Greendale, WI • 9/27/19  (Giza 46)

"The best investment to improve my meditations! The pyramid has become my sanctuary to fully recharge every single day. I have been able to reach other dimensions and great moments of stillness that have taken me to greater and deeper levels of absolute divine awareness. The levels of calmness and clarity achieved after only thirty minutes are amazing. Very happy with the investment. Thank you! Recommending it 100%."

—Ceuta, Spain • 9/22/19  (Nubian 64)

"Love it!!!"

—Virginia Beach, VA • 9/2/19  (Giza 42)

"This is my second pyramid from Inner Fire and is larger than the one before. So easy to assemble. Awesome meditations."

—Chico, CA • 8/18/19  (Giza 61)

"I’ve been detoxing through fasting and coffee enemas, and this capstone adds a certain warmth and intelligence to the intensity of the pyramid. The wood platform allows the energy to flow up and out, just as described. Thank you!"

—New York, NY • 8/5/19  (Rhodonite)

"This is my favorite pyramid of all. I can fit my larger crystal singing bowls in it to meditate with, and I love it!! I can lay down and relax and re-charge myself. I love to meditate and manifest at the same time, so I always put a capstone on the top that matches my manifestation goals. This pyramid is large enough to have many. many crystals in the meditation space to also help with manifestation!"

—Ontario, Canada • 7/26/19  (Giza 71)

top



"Amazing pyramid for self healing sessions and yoga! Fits perfectly in my room. I use it on a daily basis."

—Ontario, Canada • 7/26/19  (Nubian 64)

"Inner Fire Pyramids is the only place I will go to for copper pyramids! Benjamin has been great in answering all my questions and concerns. The quality of the pyramids are amazing— perfect for my yoga, meditation and reiki practice. I love the additional add-on capstones. I almost have them all! My favorite use for the pyramid is charging my larger crystals (like amethyst cathedrals), and charging many of my smaller crystals at the same time! It is a must-have for those in tune with energy!"

—Ontario, Canada • 7/26/19  (Giza 50)

"Love. This item is lovely and I highly recommend! "

—North Palm Beach, FL • 7/11/19  (Giza 61)

"I absolutely love it! The energy shift in my first meditation with it was insane. Also very well constructed, super portable and easy to assemble. Many thanks!"

—Savannah, GA • 7/3/19  (Giza 42)

top


Apr, May, Jun

Apr, May, Jun

Apr, May, Jun

"Excellent! Love my product and I think I will be ordering another one soon for my store."

—Ipava, IL • 6/22/19  (Giza 71)

"Excellent! Great! Good quality. Thank you."

—Staten Island, NY • 5/13/19  (Giza 42)

"Love it! Fits perfectly over my queen bed without taking up too much floorspace. I love it!"

—Western Australia • 5/11/19  (Giza 71)

"Everything I expected and more! Very good so far. I am looking forward to future meditations."

—Piney Flats, TN • 5/5/19  (Giza 71)

"Fantastic Nubian! Very well made. Went together simply and quickly. A very smooth process. Highly recommend Inner Fire Pyramids."

—Cambridgeshire, UK • 5/1/19  (Nubian 64)

"Positive meditation energy! I feel more able to focus meditating in the pyramid. Owner was so helpful. I accidentally snipped the copper wires and he immediately sent me a replacement at no charge."

—San Jose, CA • 4/21/19  (Nubian 64)

"One hundred percent YES! Two thumbs up!"

—Mineral Wells, TX • 4/20/19  (Giza 46)

"Great size! I enjoy working under this pyramid. Clients love it and I have no back pain after massaging."

—Victoria, Australia • 4/11/19  (Giza 71)

top


Jan, Feb, Mar

Jan, Feb, Mar

Jan, Feb, Mar

"Beautifully constructed and powerful meditation tool. Very pleased with this pyramid and highly recommend Inner Fire Pyramids to anyone in search of a copper pyramid."

—Naalehu, HI • 2/6/19  (Giza 61)

"Everything about my purchase and experience was great! This made for wonderful gifts of massage that were very loved!!"

—Summerville, SC • 1/23/19  (Giza 71)

"Great construction, easy to put together! I REALLY feel the energy in my apartment when it is set up. The entire room feels like it’s buzzing! (Not only inside of it!) I have been charging water underneath it in a huge glass mason jar; also have been meditating/lying within it periodically. SO EXCELLENT. I have wanted one for over 2 years!"

—BC, Canada • 1/22/19  (Giza 46)


Related Subjects:


top


Site Updated:    



Inner Fire Pyramids Customers, U.S. / Canada
  Inner Fire Pyramids Customers, Worldwide    Over 1800 sold worldwide

      Large       Medium
      Large       Medium

Top of Page                        


Help Me Choose a Pyramid
Copper Pyramid Angles, Slope
What Size Pyramid?

Updated:    


Inner Fire Pyramids Customers, U.S. / Canada
  Inner Fire Pyramids Customers, Worldwide    1000+ worldwide

      Large       Medium
      Large       Medium

Top of Page                        







GizaNubian
  
Large Large
Giza 71
$235.00
Nubian 86
$210.00
Giza 61
$210.00
 
Giza 50
$185.00
 
Medium Medium
Giza 46
$185.00
Nubian 64
$185.00
Giza 42
$155.00
 
Small Small
Giza 38
$145.00
 

top




Inner Fire Pyramids

Home  |   About  |   FAQ  |   Policies
Pyramids  |   Reviews  |   Contact

 Made in USA       COMODO SSL TrustLogo
Inner Fire Pyramids Customers, U.S. / Canada

1800+ sold worldwide. top