Pyramid Reviews (2018)


  • Customer Shared Photo
  • Customer Shared Photo
  • Customer Shared Photo

Customer Shared Photos

 

Copper Pyramid Reviews

"Amazing product that is well designed. Very happy with my purchase."

—Dubai, UAE • 5/10/2018  (Nubian 64)

"Easily put together. Love the copper and ingenuity. Larger than I was thinking, so I can only use it outdoors when the weather quits raining. Should be sunny later this week and I can focus on using it. It has a great feel to it."

—Chico, CA • 4/17/2018  (Giza 42)

"This pyramid is amazing! I love this pyramid! It’s beautiful and takes only a minute to set up. It’s perfect. I meditate more often and for longer periods of time within this special structure. And it takes up so little space but has the perfect amount of sitting room. So happy to have found this. Received it well packaged and in a timely manner. I can’t say enough good things about it. It’s wonderful!"

—Santa Fe, NM • 4/5/2018  (Nubian 64)

"This Pyramid fits very well in my small space. Very well made and easy to set up and take down. I do feel a difference sitting under it. I highly recommend this pyramid!"

—Hayden, ID • 4/3/2018  (Nubian 86)

"I love this pyramid. Its small footprint fits nicely on the floor in my bedroom. I also like the fact that the pyramid folds nicely and fits back into the shipping tube. It's easy to put up and take down so that the floor space is available when I’m not using the pyramid, and it's easy to store. I meditate in it every morning. It's affordable and I like that it is made in America by hand. I would definitely buy another pyramid from this company."

—United States • 3/22/2018  (Giza 38)

"Great and good service and quick delivery. I will recommend this pyramid to all people, that wish to be more aligned with their inner being."

—Sandnes, Norway • 2/12/2018  (Giza 50)

"I love it. Easy to store and to assemble in seconds. Large enough for supine and upright meditation. I believe it has intensified my meditation as well as help keep my crystals charged."

—United States • 2/11/2018  (Giza 38)

"The pyramid came in perfect condition and went up far easier than I ever imagined. It's such a beautiful addition to my space, and I can easily fold it up when needed. Thank you for making such a compact, functional pyramid! I didn't think I could fit one in my space until I found your website. You would think I had it custom designed to fit! It's truly the perfect size, and the Nubian style makes it completely functional with little to no unusable space."

—United States • 2/5/2018  (Nubian 64)

"I've tried different items at different areas like candles and crystals, different capstones too. What works the best for me, is having an orgonite pyramid in the center under the peak and meditating there with it between my crossed legs. I can sense the buzz, really enjoy the frequency. I finally was able to receive via clairaudience for the first time. Super easy to set up, take down, and transport. A+ for me. The other day when I used it, I opened my eyes to find one of my dogs at each of 2 corners. The cats always come around when I'm meditating. It's harmony for sure. I love it. "

—Orchard Park, NY • 2/4/2018  (Giza 42)

"It's great every time I get in the pyramid. Would recommend for everyone to get one. I am considering, down the line, to get the 86 as well. The ease of the 64 is priceless for daily use."

—New York, NY • 1/25/2018  (Nubian 64)

"Wonderful energy. I absolutely love my pyramid. The energy is whatever you need it to be. It has certainly changed my meditations. The energy flows and pools around me. Thank you very much."

—United Kingdom • 1/24/2018  (Giza 61)

"Our second purchase from this seller. LOVE this pyramid. Soundly constructed yet light enough to be portable. Great seller communication (and vibe) ... can't say enough good things about this pyramid."

—Vincennes, IN • 1/7/2018  (Giza 42)

"What an amazing instrument. I am blown away by my interactions with the pyramid! Having researched pyramids for the past year I had no idea something on this "small scale" would harness gravitational/electromagnetic energy so well. The energy was instant upon setting it up. The best part is it resonates so well you don't have to sit underneath it to feel the affect. I couldn't be happier with the pyramid and it's so easy to assemble. I can't wait to see the long term affects it has on my family and I. I am going to purchase one for the floatation therapy center I run so customers can have the opportunity to be centered before their floats. Thanks so much to Inner Fire Pyramids! Be part of the revolution!!"

—Perth, Australia • 1/1/2018  (Nubian 86)


Pyramid Reviews (2017)

Inner Fire Pyramids


Home  |   About  |   FAQ  |   Policies  |   Shipping Policy  |   Pyramid Healing Energy  |   Pyramids  |   Reviews  |   Contact

Made in USA       COMODO SSL TrustLogo for meditationpyramids.info